Following the annual Parochial Church Meeting the membership of the PCC is;

Priest in Charge:  Rev’d Jeffrey James

P.C.C. Secretary:  John Pickup

Churchwarden:  Hazel Carruthers

Churchwarden: Judy Menage

Treasurer: Judy Menage, assisted by Glynis Hoyle as bookkeeper


Representatives on the Deanery Synod:  

Jean England, Ronald Hill, Eileen Humphrey, Judy Menage  


Elected PCC Members:

Pamela Cartwright,  Kay Deeming Sian Gaston, Libby Grubb  Julie Munro, Victoria O'Regan Maureen Raybold,

Sue Rider, Gillian Riley John Savage Sylvia Stephens, Pauline Wakely