Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mylor
September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018 08:00Holy CommunionA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 4th September 2018 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 5th September 2018 10:00Holy CommunionAll Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Sunday 9th September 2018 08:00Holy CommunionA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 11th September 2018 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Friday 14th September 2018 15:20Messy ChurchChildren and parents meet at All Saints Church for creative activities, refreshments and worship.
For Further information contact Julie Munroe
Sunday 16th September 2018 08:00Holy CommunionA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 18th September 2018 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 23rd September 2018 08:00Holy CommunionA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 25th September 2018 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 30th September 2018 08:00Holy CommunionA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer