Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mylor
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 4th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 6th August 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 8th August 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 11th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 13th August 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 15th August 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 18th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 20th August 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 22nd August 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Saturday 24th August 2019 12:00Wedding Steven Lampier and Ruth Handford
Sunday 25th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
09:00Breakfast at Cafe MylorGathering for breakfast before the informal service of the wotd
10:30Patronal FestivalA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor, commemorating our patron saint Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 27th August 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 28th August 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 29th August 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge