Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mylor
July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 4th July 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Saturday 6th July 2019 13:00Wedding Samuel Harding and Lisa Bevan
Sunday 7th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 9th July 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 10th July 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 11th July 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Saturday 13th July 2019 12:00Wedding Timothy Retallick and Hannah James
Sunday 14th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist for Sea SundayA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor, reflecting on the work of the mission to seafarers. Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 16th July 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 17th July 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 18th July 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 21st July 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 24th July 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 25th July 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 28th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
09:00Breakfast at Cafe MylorGathering for breakfast before the informal service of the wotd
10:30Service of the Word An informal modern language service with songs and a sermon at St Mylor. Usually lasts around 45 minutes.Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 30th July 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 31st July 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation