Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mylor
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 4th June 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 6th June 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Friday 7th June 2019 14:30Prayer WalkAs part of our preparation for Pentecost, we're gathering at St Mylor and walking to All Saints Mylor Bridge. On the way we'l be stopping to reflect and offer prayers for all the aspects of our parish life that we see on our journey. There's tea and cake at All Saints and a chance to see the Quilting exhibition there.
Saturday 8th June 2019 14:45Wedding Alexander Greenfield and Eleanor Wilson-Holt
Sunday 9th June 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Joint Parish Eucharist to celebrate PentecostThis is a modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Peter's Flushing. We'll be joining with Flushing and Mylor Methodist and Anglican communities. There's a bring and share lunch in church afterwards.
Tuesday 11th June 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 13th June 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 16th June 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 18th June 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 20th June 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 23rd June 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 25th June 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 27th June 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 30th June 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
09:00Breakfast at Cafe MylorGathering for breakfast before the informal service of the wotd
10:30Service of the WordAn informal modern language service with songs and a sermon at St Mylor. Usually lasts around 45 minutes. Followed by refreshments and conversation.