Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mylor
February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019 Candlemas
08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 5th February 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 6th February 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by refreshments and conversation
Thursday 7th February 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 10th February 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 12th February 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 13th February 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 14th February 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 17th February 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 19th February 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 20th February 2019 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 21st February 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 24th February 2019 08:00Holy Communion at St MylorA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Service of The WordA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 26th February 2019 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 27th February 2019 George Herbert
10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 28th February 2019 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge