Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mylor
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Friday 2nd November 2018 15:20Messy ChurchChildren and parents meet at All Saints Church for creative activities, refreshments and worship.
For Further information contact Julie Munroe
Sunday 4th November 2018 All Saints Day
08:00Holy CommunionA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 6th November 2018 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 8th November 2018 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 11th November 2018 08:00Holy CommunionA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:50Remembrance Day serviceA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor. Standards and wreaths are presented. Wreaths are laid at the War Memorial and at the Ganges Memorial Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 13th November 2018 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 15th November 2018 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 18th November 2018 08:00Holy CommunionA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 20th November 2018 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 22nd November 2018 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 25th November 2018 Christ the King
08:00Holy CommunionA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Service of The WordA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 27th November 2018 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 29th November 2018 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge