Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mylor
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:00Holy CommunionA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 9th October 2018 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00Holy CommunionA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 16th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 17th October 2018 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00Holy CommunionA said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish EucharistA modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 24th October 2018 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 25th October 2018 09:00Morning PrayerA simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Service of the Word A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 30th October 2018 09:00Morning PrayerAll Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 31st October 2018 10:00Midweek EucharistA modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation