Following the annual Parochial Church Meeting the membership of the PCC is;

Priest in Charge:  Rev’d Jeffrey James

P.C.C. Secretary:  John Pickup

Churchwarden:  Hazel Carruthers

Churchwarden: Judy Menage

Treasurer: Judy Menage, assisted by Glynis Hoyle as bookkeeper


Representatives on the Deanery Synod:  

Jean England, Ronald Hill, Eileen Humphrey,  


Elected PCC Members:

Pamela Cartwright,  Sian Gaston, Jill Morris, Julie Munro, Maureen Raybold,

Sue Rider, Sylvia Stephens, Pauline Wakely


Co-opted Members

Victoria O'Regan