Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist - Creation Sunday
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 3rd September 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 4th September 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 5th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Saturday 7th September 201912:00Wedding Matthew Reay and Jessica George
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 10th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 11th September 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 12th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Saturday 14th September 201914:00Wedding Liam Skelley and Daisy Mitchell
Sunday 15th September 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 17th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 18th September 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 19th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 22nd September 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 24th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 25th September 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 26th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 29th September 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
09:00Breakfast at Cafe Mylor
Gathering for breakfast before the informal service of the wotd
10:30Service of the Word - St Michael and All Angels
An informal modern language service with songs and a sermon at St Mylor. Usually lasts around 45 minutes. Followed by refreshments and conversation.
<< August