Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201808:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 4th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 5th September 201810:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Thursday 6th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 9th September 201808:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 11th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Thursday 13th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Friday 14th September 201815:20Messy Church
Children and parents meet at All Saints Church for creative activities, refreshments and worship.
For Further information contact Julie Munroe
Sunday 16th September 201808:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 18th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Thursday 20th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 23rd September 201808:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 25th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Thursday 27th September 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 30th September 201808:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
<< August 2018