Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
Said Service according to the Book of Common Prayer with homily
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service using the Church of England's Common Worship liturgy with hymns.
Tuesday 5th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 6th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Thursday 7th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
Said Service according to the Book of Common Prayer with homily
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service using the Church of England's Common Worship liturgy with hymns.
Tuesday 12th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Thursday 14th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
Said Service according to the Book of Common Prayer with homily
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service using the Church of England's Common Worship liturgy with hymns.
Tuesday 19th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 20th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Thursday 21st September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 24th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion
Said Service according to the Book of Common Prayer with homily
10:30All Age Worship
This is a service of the word with hymns and an address. It is less formal than the Parish Eucharist and doesn't include communion.
There is coffee and conversation in church afterwards.
Tuesday 26th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 27th September 2017 10:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Thursday 28th September 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
<< August 2017