Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 4th August 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 6th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 7th August 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 8th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 11th August 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 13th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 14th August 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 15th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 18th August 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 20th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 21st August 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 22nd August 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Saturday 24th August 201912:00Wedding Steven Lampier and Ruth Handford
Sunday 25th August 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
09:00Breakfast at Cafe Mylor
Gathering for breakfast before the informal service of the wotd
10:30Patronal Festival
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor, commemorating our patron saint Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 27th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 28th August 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 29th August 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
<< July