Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201810:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Sunday 5th August 201808:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service using the Church of England's Common Worship liturgy with hymns.
Tuesday 7th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 8th August 201810:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Sunday 12th August 201808:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service using the Church of England's Common Worship liturgy with hymns.
Tuesday 14th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 15th August 201810:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Sunday 19th August 201808:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service using the Church of England's Common Worship liturgy with hymns.
Tuesday 21st August 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 22nd August 201810:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Sunday 26th August 201808:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 28th August 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 29th August 201810:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
<< July 2018