Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June

July

Wednesday 1st July 202010:00Private Prayer - All Saints
Friday 3rd July 202010:00Private Prayer - St Mylor
Monday 6th July 202010:00Private Prayer - St Mylor
19:00Alpha Online
The Alpha Course is running online throughout July and August Contact: benml@me.com
Wednesday 8th July 202010:00Private Prayer - All Saints
Friday 10th July 202010:00Private Prayer - St Mylor
Monday 13th July 202010:00Private Prayer - St Mylor
19:00Alpha Online
The Alpha Course is running online throughout July and August Contact: benml@me.com
Wednesday 15th July 202010:00Private Prayer - All Saints
Friday 17th July 202010:00Private Prayer - St Mylor
Monday 20th July 202010:00Private Prayer - St Mylor
19:00Alpha Online
The Alpha Course is running online throughout July and August Contact: benml@me.com
Wednesday 22nd July 202010:00Private Prayer - All Saints
Friday 24th July 202010:00Private Prayer - St Mylor
Sunday 26th July 202016:30Service of The Word - All Saints
Monday 27th July 202010:00Private Prayer - St Mylor
19:00Alpha Online
The Alpha Course is running online throughout July and August Contact: benml@me.com
Wednesday 29th July 202010:00Private Prayer - All Saints
Friday 31st July 202010:00Private Prayer - St Mylor
<< June