Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 3rd July 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 4th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Saturday 6th July 201913:00Wedding Samuel Harding and Lisa Bevan
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 9th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 10th July 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 11th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Saturday 13th July 201912:00Wedding Timothy Retallick and Hannah James
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist for Sea Sunday
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor, reflecting on the work of the mission to seafarers. Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 16th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 17th July 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 18th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 23rd July 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 24th July 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 25th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Holy Communion at St Mylor
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
09:00Breakfast at Cafe Mylor
Gathering for breakfast before the informal service of the wotd
10:30Service of the Word
An informal modern language service with songs and a sermon at St Mylor. Usually lasts around 45 minutes.Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 30th July 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 31st July 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
<< June 2019