Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February 2019

March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 201908:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 5th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Season of Lent begins
10:00Ash Wednesday Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily and imposition of ashes at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by refreshments and conversation
Thursday 7th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 10th March 201908:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 12th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 13th March 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 14th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 17th March 201908:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 19th March 2019 St Joseph
09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 20th March 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 21st March 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 24th March 201908:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Monday 25th March 2019 Lady Day
Tuesday 26th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 27th March 201910:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 28th March 201909:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 31st March 2019 Mothering Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Mothering Sunday Celebration
A modern language service of the word with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
<< February 2019