Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 9th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
Tuesday 16th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 17th October 201810:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 18th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Holy Communion
A said service according to the Book of Common Prayer
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 23rd October 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 24th October 201810:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
Thursday 25th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
A simple service following the pattern of Common Worship Daily Prayer At All Saints Mylor Bridge
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Service of the Word
A modern language service with hymns and sermon at St Mylor Followed by refreshments and conversation.
Tuesday 30th October 201809:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 31st October 201810:00Midweek Eucharist
A modern language said service with short homily at All Saints Mylor Bridge Followed by coffee, cake/biscuits and conversation
<< September 2018