Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Said Service according to the Book of Common Prayer with homily
10:30Parish Eucharist For Epiphany
A modern language service using the Church of England's Common Worship liturgy with hymns. Celebrating the arrival of the Magi.
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Said Service according to the Book of Common Prayer with homily
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service using the Church of England's Common Worship liturgy with hymns.
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Said Service according to the Book of Common Prayer with homily
10:30Parish Eucharist
A modern language service using the Church of England's Common Worship liturgy with hymns.
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Said Service according to the Book of Common Prayer with homily
10:30All Age Worship - Candlemas
This is a service of the word with hymns and an address. It is less formal than the Parish Eucharist and doesn't include communion. We celebrate the end of the Christmas and Epiphany season remembering Mary and Joseph bringing the infant Jesus to the Temple.
There is coffee and conversation in church afterwards.
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
All Saints Church, Mylor Bridge This is a simple act of worship based on Common Worship Daily Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
All Saints Church Mylor Bridge Said service according to Common Worship, with homily and afterwards coffee and fellowship
<< December 2017